WP Rocket 3.20.2-beta5 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (851 entries)

en:  %1$sWP Rocket %2$s%3$s is available. %4$sLearn more%5$s about the updates and enhancements of this major version. You need an active license to use them on your website, don’t miss out! %6$sRenew Now%5$s
zh_CN: 发现 %1$sWP Rocket %2$s%3$s 新版本. %4$s点我了解更多详情%5$s 新版本需要有效授权才能使用哦! %6$s立即续费%5$s

en: %1$d %2$s optimized.
zh_CN: %1$d %2$s 已优化。

en: %1$s %2$s is good to go! %3$s Your website is already faster. Visit %4$sRocket Insights%5$s to check your homepage's performance, add more pages to measure WP Rocket's impact, and keep your site fast.
zh_CN: %1$s%2$s已准备就绪！%3$s您的网站已经更快了。请访问%4$sRocket Insights%5$s以查看您首页的性能表现，添加更多页面来衡量 WP Rocket 的效果，并保持您的网站快速运行。

en: %1$s %2$s requires at least PHP %3$s to function properly. To use this version, please ask your web host how to upgrade your server to PHP %3$s or higher. If you are not able to upgrade, you can rollback to the previous version by using the button below.
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 需要PHP %3$s 以上版本才能正常运行。要使用该版本，请联系您的主机服务商升级PHP至 %3$s 或更高版本。如无法升级，您可使用下方按钮还原至旧版本。

en: %1$s Minification is currently activated in <strong>Autoptimize</strong>. If you want to use %2$s’s minification, disable this option in Autoptimize.
zh_CN: <strong>自动优化</strong>中已启用%1$s压缩。 如您想使用 %2$s 的压缩功能，请禁用自动优化中的相关选项。

en: %1$s Minification is currently activated in <strong>Autoptimize</strong>. If you want to use %2$s’s minification, disable those options in Autoptimize.
zh_CN: <strong>自动优化</strong>中已启用%1$s压缩。 如您想使用 %2$s 的压缩功能，请禁用自动优化中的相关选项。

en: %1$s recommends you to optimize your images for even better website performance.
zh_CN: %1$s建议您优化图片，以获得更好的网站性能。

en: %1$s%2$l Add-on%3$s is currently enabled. Configuration of the CDN settings is not required for %2$l to work on your site. | %1$s%2$l Add-ons%3$s are currently enabled. Configuration of the CDN settings is not required for %2$l to work on your site.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s%2$s 扩展%3$s已启用。CDN设置对于%2$s正常工作来说不是必须的哦。

en: %1$s%2$s%3$ssupport%4$s
zh_CN: %1$s%2$s%3$s支持%4$s

en: %1$s%2$s%3$stutorial%4$s
zh_CN: %1$s%2$s%3$s教程%4$s

en: %1$s: A custom permalink structure is required for the plugin to work properly. %2$sGo to permalinks settings%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s：必须先启用固定链接，插件才能正常工作。%2$s进入固定链接设置%3$s

en: %1$s: Cloudflare's HTTP/2 Server Push is incompatible with the features of Remove Unused CSS and Combine CSS files. We strongly recommend disabling it.
zh_CN: %1$s：Cloudflare 的 HTTP/2 Server Push 功能 与 移除未使用CSS、合并CSS功能不兼容。强烈建议您禁用它。

en: %1$s: Could not create the %2$s table in the database which is necessary for the Remove Unused CSS feature to work. Please check our %3$sdocumentation%4$s.
zh_CN: %1$s：无法创建%2$s移除未使用 CSS功能所必须的数据库表。请查看我们的%3$s文档%4$s。

en: %1$s: Please wait %2$s seconds. The Remove Unused CSS service is processing your pages, the plugin is optimizing LCP and the images above the fold.
zh_CN: %1$s请稍等%2$s秒. 移除未使用的 CSS 服务正在处理您的页面，插件正在优化 LCP（最大内容绘制）和首屏图片。

en: %1$s: Stored optimization data for Automatic Lazy Rendering, Critical Images, Preconnect to External Domains, and Preload Fonts has been cleared! New data will be generated as needed.
zh_CN: %1$s：已清除自动延迟渲染、关键图像、预连接外部域和预加载字体的已存储优化数据！如有需要，将生成新数据。

en: %1$s: The LCP element has been optimized, and the images above the fold were excluded from lazyload. The Used CSS of your homepage has been processed.
    			 WP Rocket will continue to generate Used CSS for up to %2$s URLs per %3$s second(s).
zh_CN: %1$sLCP 元素已完成优化，首屏图片已排除在延迟加载之外。您首页的已使用 CSS 已处理完成。
    			WP Rocket 将继续以每%3$s秒生成最多%2$s个 URL 的已使用 CSS 文件的速度。

en: %1$s: The preload service is now active. After the initial preload it will continue to cache all your pages whenever they are purged. No further action is needed.
zh_CN: %1$s：预缓存服务已启用。初次预缓存后，它会自动缓存被清除的任何页面，无需其他操作

en: %1$s: Used CSS cache cleared!
zh_CN: %1$s: 已使用CSS 缓存已清除 !

en: %1$sAdd your first page, run the test, and keep your site fast.%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s添加首个页面，运行测试，让网站持续飞速。%2$s

en: %1$sCache for query strings%2$s enables you to force caching for specific GET parameters.
zh_CN: %1$s查询字符串缓存%2$s 可强制缓存指定GET参数。

en: %1$sCompress%2$s all your images in one click
zh_CN: 一键%1$s压缩%2$s您的所有图片。

en: %1$sCongrats!%2$s You can now monitor up to %3$s pages, run unlimited on-demand tests, and schedule them to run automatically.
zh_CN: %1$s恭喜！%2$s现在您可以监控多达 %3$s个页面，运行无限量的按需测试，并安排它们自动运行。

en: %1$sCongrats!%2$s You fully enjoyed your free plan. Upgrade to keep testing, or wait for your free limit to reset.
zh_CN: %1$s恭喜！%2$s您已用完了免费套餐的所有功能。请升级以继续测试，或等待免费额度重置。

en: %1$sConvert%2$s images to WebP and Avif
zh_CN: 图片%1$s转换%2$s为 WebP 和 Avif 格式。

en: %1$sDelete the file%2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s删除文件%2$s。

en: %1$sDownload the file%2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s下载文件%2$s。

en: %1$sFree plan%2$s includes 20MB/month (around 200 images)
zh_CN: %1$s免费套餐%2$s包含每月 20MB 流量（约 200 张图片）

en: %1$sInstall Imagify, the Easiest WordPress Image Optimizer%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s安装 Imagify，最简便的 WordPress 图片优化工具。%2$s

en: %1$sMore Info%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s更多信息%2$s

en: %1$sN.B.%2$s: Upgrading your license does not change your expiration date
zh_CN: %1$s注意%2$s：升级授权并不会延长有效期

en: %1$sNew in %2$s: Meet Rocket Insights, your built-in performance tracking tool!%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s新功能上线%2$s：为您介绍 Rocket Insights —— 您的内置性能追踪工具！%3$s

en: %1$sNote:%2$s None of these options will be applied if this post has been excluded from cache in the global cache settings.
zh_CN: %1$s注意：%2$s如该文章已在全局缓存设置中被设为排除，这些选项将不会生效。

en: %1$sPlanning on using Automatic Platform Optimization (APO)?%2$s Just activate the official Cloudflare plugin and configure it. WP Rocket will automatically enable compatibility.
zh_CN: %1$s准备好使用 自动平台优化（APO）功能了吗？%2$s 您只需启用 Cloudflare 官方插件并配置即可。WP Rocket 将自动为您优化。

en: %1$sResize%2$s your images on the fly
zh_CN: 即时%1$s调整%2$s你的图像大小

en: %1$sReturn to WP Rocket%2$s or %3$sgo to Plugins page%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s返回 WP Rocket %2$s或 %3$s转到插件页%2$s

en: %1$sStarting from %2$s 3.20, you can track your key pages’ performance directly from your dashboard and get in-depth insights.%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s从3.20开始%2$s，您可以直接在控制面板中追踪关键页面的性能，并获取深度洞察。%3$s

en: %1$sWP Rocket created IMAGIFY to give your website an extra speed boost!%2$s
zh_CN: %1$sWP Rocket 推出 IMAGIFY，旨在为您的网站提供额外的速度提升！%2$s

en: %1$sWP Rocket: %2$sWe have detected that Autoptimize's Aggregate Inline CSS feature is enabled. WP Rocket's Load CSS Asynchronously will not work correctly. We suggest disabling %1$sAggregate Inline CSS%2$s to take full advantage of Load CSS Asynchronously Execution.
zh_CN: %1$sWP Rocket: %2$s检测到您已启用 Autoptimize 的 "合并内联CSS" 功能. WP Rocket 的 " CSS异步加载" 可能工作异常. 如您想充分利用 " CSS异步加载" 功能, 我们建议您禁用 %1$s合并内联CSS%2$s.

en: %1$sWP Rocket: %2$sWe have detected that Autoptimize's JavaScript Aggregation feature is enabled. WP Rocket's Delay JavaScript Execution will not be applied to the file it creates. We suggest disabling %1$sJavaScript Aggregation%2$s to take full advantage of Delay JavaScript Execution.
zh_CN: %1$sWP Rocket: %2$s我们检测到您已启用 Autoptimize 的 "JavaScript 合并" 功能. WP Rocket 的 "JavaScript 延迟执行" 功能将不被应用于它所创建的文件. 如您想充分利用  "JavaScript 延迟执行" 功能, 我们建议您禁用%1$sJavaScript 合并%2$s.

en: %1$sWP Rocket:%2$s Cloudflare cache successfully purged.
zh_CN: %1$sWP Rocket:%2$s Cloudflare 缓存已成功清除。

en: %1$sWP Rocket:%2$s Optimal settings activated for Cloudflare:
zh_CN: %1$sWP Rocket:%2$s 已为 Cloudflare 启用优化设置：

en: %1$sWP Rocket:%2$s Optimal settings deactivated for Cloudflare, reverted to previous settings:
zh_CN: %1$sWP Rocket:%2$s Cloudflare 优化设置已禁用, 已回滚至上个版本的设置：

en: %1$sWP Rocket:%2$s We detected that the website domain has changed. The configuration files must be regenerated for the page cache and all other optimizations to work as intended. %3$sLearn More%4$s
zh_CN: %1$sWP Rocket:%2$s 检测到域名变更。请重新生成设置文件，以确保页面缓存和所有其他优化正常工作。 %3$s了解更多%4$s

en: %1$sWP Rocket:%2$s You are using "Dynamic Cookies Cache". Cloudflare APO is not yet compatible with that feature.
zh_CN: %1$sWP Rocket:%2$s 您正在使用 “动态 Cookies 缓存” 功能。Cloudflare APO 与该功能不再兼容。

en: %1$sWP Rocket:%2$s You are using "Separate cache files for mobile devices". You need to activate "Cache by Device Type" %3$ssetting%5$s on Cloudflare APO to serve the right version of the cache. %4$sMore info%5$s
zh_CN: %1$sWP Rocket:%2$s 您正在使用 “移动端单独缓存” 功能。 为确保缓存正常工作，您需要启用 Cloudflare APO 设置中的 “按设备类型缓存” %3$s选项%5$s 。%4$s更多信息%5$s

en: %1$sWP Rocket:%2$s You have "Cache by Device Type" enabled on Cloudflare APO. If you judge it necessary for the website to have a different cache on mobile and desktop, we suggest you enable our “Separate Cache Files for Mobiles Devices” to ensure the generated cache is accurate.
zh_CN: %1$sWP Rocket:%2$s 您启用了 Cloudflare APO 中的 “按设备类型缓存” 功能。如果您觉得有必要把电脑端和移动端分别缓存， 我们建议您开启 “移动端单独缓存”功能。

en: %5$sWe have not detected any compatible WebP plugin!%6$s%4$s If you don’t already have WebP images on your site consider using %3$sImagify%2$s or another supported plugin. %1$sMore info%2$s %4$s If you are not using WebP do not enable this option.
zh_CN: %5$s未检测到兼容 WebP 插件 !%6$s%4$s如果您的网站内没有WebP图片可考虑使用 %3$sImagify%2$s 或其他支持的插件. %1$s更多信息%2$s %4$s如果您没有使用 WebP, 请勿开启该选项.

en: %l to use this feature.
zh_CN: %l 使用这个特性

en: %s Update Rollback
zh_CN: %s回滚更新

en: %s cannot configure itself due to missing writing permissions.
zh_CN: %s 无法完成配置：无写入权限。

en: %s could not modify the .htaccess file due to missing writing permissions.
zh_CN: %s 无法修改 .htaccess 文件：无写入权限。

en: %s draft in your database. | %s drafts in your database.
zh_CN[0]: 检测到 %s 篇草稿。

en: %s is unavailable on local domains and staging sites.
zh_CN: %s无法用于本地域名或模拟环境。

en: %s off
zh_CN: 立减  %s

en: %s promotion is live!
zh_CN: %s 促销活动正在进行！

en: %s revision in your database. | %s revisions in your database.
zh_CN[0]: 检测到 %s 个修订版本。

en: %s spam comment in your database. | %s spam comments in your database.
zh_CN[0]: 检测到 %s 条垃圾评论。

en: %s table to optimize in your database. | %s tables to optimize in your database.
zh_CN[0]: 检测到 %s 张表可被优化。

en: %s transient in your database. | %s transients in your database.
zh_CN[0]: 检测到 %s 条过期的临时数据。

en: %s trashed comment in your database. | %s trashed comments in your database.
zh_CN[0]: 检测到 %s 条回收站评论。

en: %s trashed post in your database. | %s trashed posts in your database.
zh_CN[0]: 检测到 %s 篇回收站文章。

en: %s websites
zh_CN: %s 个网站

en: %s: Cache cleared.
zh_CN: %s：缓存已清除。

en: %s: Post cache cleared.
zh_CN: %s：文章缓存已清除。

en: %s: Term cache cleared.
zh_CN: %s：分类缓存已清除。

en: %s: User cache cleared.
zh_CN: %s：用户缓存已清除。

en: * Billed monthly. You can cancel at any time, each month started is due.
zh_CN: * 按月计费。您可以随时取消，但已开始的月份费用将全额收取。

en: *$%1$s/month for 12 months then $%2$s/month. You can cancel your subscription at any time.
zh_CN: *$%1$s/月, 一年后 $%2$s/月. 您可以随时取消订阅哦.

en: - In the security plugin, if you are using one
zh_CN: - 在安全插件内，如果您在使用一个

en: - In the server's firewall. Your host can help you with this
zh_CN: - 在服务器防火墙内。请联系您的主机商

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: 30 days
zh_CN: 30 天

en: 3rd parties
zh_CN: 第三方

en: 7 days
zh_CN: 7 天

en: <br>Cart, checkout and "my account" pages set in <strong>%1$s%2$s%3$s</strong> will be detected and never cached by default.
zh_CN: <br> 默认将自动监测并永不缓存<strong>%1$s%2$s%3$s</strong>中设置的购物车、收银台和”我的账户“页面。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> has not been deactivated due to missing writing permissions.<br>
    Make <strong>%2$s</strong> writeable and retry deactivation, or force deactivation now:
zh_CN: <strong>%1$s</strong> 未被禁用：无写入权限。<br>
    将 <strong>%2$s</strong> 设为可写并重试，或立即强制禁用：

en: <strong>%1$s</strong>: Mod PageSpeed is not compatible with this plugin and may cause unexpected results. %2$sMore Info%3$s
zh_CN: <strong>%1$s</strong>：Mod PageSpeed与本插件不兼容，可能导致出错。%2$s更多信息%3$s

en: <strong>%s</strong>: One or more plugins have been enabled or disabled, clear the cache if they affect the front end of your site.
zh_CN: <strong>%s</strong>：监测到插件被启用/禁用，如插件影响网站前台页面，请清除缓存。

en: <strong>%s</strong>: The following plugins are not compatible with this plugin and may cause unexpected results:
zh_CN: <strong>%s</strong>：下列插件与WP Rocket不兼容，可能导致出错：

en: <strong>3rd Party:</strong> Use either the full URL path or only the domain name, to exclude external CSS. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: <strong>第三方：</strong>使用完整的 URL 路径或仅使用域名来排除外部 CSS。%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: <strong>3rd Party:</strong> Use either the full URL path or only the domain name, to exclude external JS. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: <strong>第三方：</strong>使用完整的 URL 路径或仅使用域名来排除外部 JS。%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: <strong>Internal:</strong> The domain part of the URL will be stripped automatically. Use (.*).css wildcards to exclude all CSS files located at a specific path.
zh_CN: <strong>内部: </strong> URL 的域名部分将被自动删除。可用 (.*).css 通配符来匹配所有相似文件。

en: <strong>Internal:</strong> The domain part of the URL will be stripped automatically. Use (.*).js wildcards to exclude all JS files located at a specific path.
zh_CN: <strong>内部: </strong> URL 的域名部分将被自动删除。可用 (.*).js 通配符来匹配所有相似文件。

en: <strong>JS</strong> files with Deferred Loading JavaScript
zh_CN: 异步加载<strong>JS</strong>文件

en: <strong>WP Rocket:</strong> %s
zh_CN: <strong>WP Rocket：</strong> %s

en: <strong>WP Rocket:</strong> Cloudflare cache successfully purged.
zh_CN: <strong>WP Rocket:</strong> 成功刷新 Cloudflare 缓存。

en: ACTIVATE SAFE MODE
zh_CN: 启用安全模式

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Activate Imagify
zh_CN: 启用 Imagify

en: Activate Preloading
zh_CN: 开启预缓存

en: Activate Remove Unused CSS
zh_CN: 启用移除未使用的 CSS

en: Activate Rocket analytics
zh_CN: 启用 Rocket 分析

en: Activate combine JavaScript
zh_CN: 启用 JavaScript 合并

en: Activate first the %s option.
zh_CN: 请先启用 %s 选项。

en: Activate these options on this post:
zh_CN: 在当前文章中启用这些选项：

en: Activated
zh_CN: 启用

en: Active plugins:
zh_CN: 已启用插件：

en: Ad Networks
zh_CN: 广告联盟

en: Add CNAME
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Homepage
zh_CN: 添加主页

en: Add Pages
zh_CN: 添加页面

en: Add URL
zh_CN: 添加URL

en: Add missing image dimensions
zh_CN: 添加缺失的图像宽高属性

en: Add missing width and height attributes to images. Helps prevent layout shifts and improve the reading experience for your visitors. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: 为图片添加缺失的宽高属性。这有助于防止布局偏移，并能提升访客阅读体验。 %1$s更多信息%2$s

en: Add more features
zh_CN: 提供更多设置

en: Add page +
zh_CN: 添加页面 +

en: Add-on status
zh_CN: 扩展功能状态

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 扩展功能

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Rules
zh_CN: 高级规则

en: Affected file/folder: %s
zh_CN: 受影响的文件/文件夹：%s

en: All URLs of static files (CSS, JS, images) will be rewritten to the CNAME(s) you provide.
zh_CN: 所有静态文件 URL（CSS、JS和图片）将被重写至下方您提供的 CNAME。

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All in One SEO XML sitemap
zh_CN: All in One SEO XML 网站地图

en: All languages
zh_CN: 所有语言

en: All transients
zh_CN: 所有临时数据

en: Also, please check our %1$sdocumentation%2$s for a list of compatibility exclusions.
zh_CN: 同时，请参考 %1$s参考文档%2$s中的兼容排除项列表。

en: Always Purge URL(s)
zh_CN: 总是清除以下URL缓存：

en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WP-Rocket.me or this server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_CN: 出现未知错误。WP-Rocket.me 或当前系统配置有问题。如果持续出现这些问题，请<a href="%s">联系客服</a>。

en: Analytics & Trackers
zh_CN: 分析与追踪

en: Analyzing your page (~1 min)
zh_CN: 分析您的页面（约 1 分钟）。

en: Analyzing your page (~1 min).
zh_CN: 分析您的页面（约 1 分钟）。

en: Anonymized WP Rocket settings:
zh_CN: WP Rocket设置（匿名）：

en: Anonymized WP Rocket statistics:
zh_CN: WP Rocket 匿名统计数据：

en: Ask support
zh_CN: 请求帮助

en: Auto Drafts
zh_CN: 自动草稿

en: Automated unused CSS removal is currently activated in RapidLoad Power-Up for Autoptimize. If you want to use WP Rocket's Remove Unused CSS feature, disable the  RapidLoad Power-Up for Autoptimize plugin.
zh_CN: 您已开启了 RapidLoad Power-Up for Autoptimize 中的 自动移除未使用CSS 功能， 如果你想换成 WP Rocket， 请先去禁用掉哦。

en: Automatic %1$sperformance monitoring%2$s
zh_CN: 自动化%1$s性能监控%2$s

en: Automatic Cleanup
zh_CN: 自动清理

en: Automatically enhances your Cloudflare configuration for speed, performance grade and compatibility.
zh_CN: 自动优化 Cloudflare 设置（基于速度，性能等级和兼容性）。

en: Autoptimize
zh_CN: 自动优化

en: BackWPup is the most comprehensive and user-friendly backup & restore plugin for WordPress. Easily schedule automatic backups, securely store and restore with just a few clicks!
zh_CN: BackWPup 是 WordPress 最全面、最易用的备份和恢复插件。轻松设置自动备份计划，只需点击几下即可安全存储和恢复！

en: Backup your database before you run a cleanup!
zh_CN: 清理前请务必备份数据库！

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基础设置

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh_CN: 在上传配置文件前，你必须先修复以下错误：

en: Behavior in backend
zh_CN: 后端行为监测

en: Behavior in frontend
zh_CN: 前端行为监测

en: Behavior in post editor
zh_CN: 文章编辑器行为监测

en: Below is a detailed view of all data WP Rocket will collect %1$sif granted permission.%2$s
zh_CN: 以下详细列出了 WP Rocket 在%1$s获得许可后%2$s将收集的所有数据。

en: Below is a detailed view of all data WP Rocket will collect if granted permission. WP Rocket will never transmit any domain names or email addresses (except for license validation), IP addresses, or third-party API keys.
zh_CN: 以下详细列出了 WP Rocket 在获得许可后将收集的所有数据。WP Rocket 绝不会传输任何域名、邮箱（授权验证除外），IP地址或第三方API key。

en: Beyond WP Rocket, there's a whole family of plugins designed to help you build better, faster, and safer websites. Each one is crafted with our unique blend of expertise, simplicity, and outstanding support.
zh_CN: 除了 WP Rocket 之外，我们还提供一系列插件，旨在帮助您构建更优、更快、更安全的网站。每一个插件都凝聚了我们独特的专业知识、简洁设计和卓越支持。

en: Billed monthly
zh_CN: 月付

en: Boost Traffic
zh_CN: 提升流量

en: Build Better, Faster, Safer
zh_CN: 更优、更快、更安全

en: By enabling Safe Mode, you significantly reduce your website performance improvements. We recommend using it only as a temporary solution. If you’re experiencing issues with the Delay JavaScript feature, our support team can help you troubleshoot.
zh_CN: 启用安全模式会显著降低网站性能提升效果。我们建议仅将其作为临时解决方案。如果您在使用延迟 JavaScript 功能时遇到问题，我们的支持团队可以帮助您进行故障排除。

en: CDN CNAME(s)
zh_CN: CDN CNAME：

en: CSS Files
zh_CN: CSS 文件

en: CSS safelist
zh_CN: CSS 安全列表

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Cache Files
zh_CN: 缓存文件

en: Cache Lifespan
zh_CN: 缓存有效期

en: Cache Query String(s)
zh_CN: 缓存查询字符串：

en: Cache files older than the specified lifespan will be deleted.<br>Enable %1$spreloading%2$s for the cache to be rebuilt automatically after lifespan expiration.
zh_CN: 指定生命周期外的缓存文件将被删除。<br>启用 %1$s预缓存%2$s 功能，缓存将在过期时自动重建。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot generate CPCSS for unpublished post.
zh_CN: 无法为未发布的文章生成CPCSS

en: Check our tutorial and learn how to measure the speed of your site.
zh_CN: 查看我们的教程并学习如何测试网站加载时间。

en: Check the %1$sRocket Insights%2$s tab to track your top pages, quickly spot issues, and get in-depth insights to further optimize your website speed.
zh_CN: 请查看%1$sRocket Insights%2$s选项卡，以跟踪您的热门页面、快速发现问题，并获取深入的洞察信息，进一步优化您的网站速度。

en: Choose a domain from the list
zh_CN: 从列表选择域名

en: Choose a file from your computer (maximum size: %s)
zh_CN: 从您的电脑选择文件（≤ %s）

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear Cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Clear Priority Elements
zh_CN: 清除优先元素

en: Clear Priority Elements of this URL
zh_CN: 清除该URL中的优先元素

en: Clear Used CSS
zh_CN: 清理已使用的 CSS

en: Clear Used CSS of this URL
zh_CN: 清除该URL的已使用CSS

en: Clear all Cloudflare cache files
zh_CN: 清除所有Cloudflare缓存文件

en: Clear all RocketCDN cache files
zh_CN: 清除所有的 RocketCDN 缓存文件

en: Clear all Sucuri cache files
zh_CN: 清除所有的Sucuri缓存文件

en: Clear all the cache files.
zh_CN: 清除所有的缓存文件

en: Clear and Preload Cache
zh_CN: 清除并预加载缓存

en: Clear and preload
zh_CN: 清除并预加载缓存

en: Clear and preload all the cache files.
zh_CN: 清除并预加载所有的缓存文件

en: Clear cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Clear cache after
zh_CN: 清空缓存间隔

en: Clear the Sucuri cache when WP Rocket’s cache is cleared.
zh_CN: 在 WP Rocket 的缓存被清理时，清理 Sucuri 缓存。

en: Clear this cache
zh_CN: 清除该缓存

en: Clear this post
zh_CN: 清除此文章

en: Click here to get a WP Rocket single license at %1$s off!
zh_CN: 点我购买单用户授权，可享%1$s折立减哦！

en: Click the button to enable mobile-specific CPCSS for your site.
zh_CN: 单击该按钮为您的站点启用特定于移动设备的CPCSS。

[ctx: Cloudflare]
en: Account email
zh_CN: 账户邮箱

[ctx: Cloudflare]
en: Find your API key
zh_CN: 查找我的 API Key

[ctx: Cloudflare]
en: Global API key:
zh_CN: 全局 API key：

en: Cloudflare Cache
zh_CN: Cloudfare缓存

en: Cloudflare browser cache error: %s
zh_CN: Cloudflare 浏览器缓存错误：%s

en: Cloudflare browser cache set to %s
zh_CN: Cloudflare 浏览器缓存已被设为 %s

en: Cloudflare cache level error: %s
zh_CN: Cloudfare 缓存级别错误：%s

en: Cloudflare cache level set to %s
zh_CN: Cloudfare 缓存级别已设置为：%s

en: Cloudflare cache will be purged each time WP Rocket clears its cache to ensure content is always up-to-date.
zh_CN: 为确保内容是最新的，当 WP Rocket 清除缓存时，Cloudflare 缓存也将被清空。

[ctx: Cloudflare caching level]
en: standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Cloudflare credentials
zh_CN: Cloudflare授权

en: Cloudflare development mode %s
zh_CN: Cloudfare 开发者模式 %s

en: Cloudflare development mode error: %s
zh_CN: Cloudfare 开发者模式错误：%s

en: Cloudflare did not provide any reply. Please try again later.
zh_CN: Cloudflare 未响应，请稍后重试。

en: Cloudflare email and API key are not set. Read the %1$sdocumentation%2$s for further guidance.
zh_CN: Cloudflare 邮箱、API key 未设置。阅读%1$s文档%2$s可获取更多信息。

en: Cloudflare email and/or API key are not set. Read the %1$sdocumentation%2$s for further guidance.
zh_CN: Cloudflare 邮箱 和/或 API Key 未设置。更多信息请查阅%1$s文档%2$s。

en: Cloudflare email, API key and Zone ID are not set. Read the %1$sdocumentation%2$s for further guidance.
zh_CN: Cloudflare 邮箱、API key 和 Zone ID 未设置。阅读%1$s文档%2$s 可获取更多信息。

en: Cloudflare rocket loader %s
zh_CN: Cloudflare 火箭加载 %s

en: Cloudflare rocket loader error: %s
zh_CN: Cloudflare 火箭加载错误：%s

en: Cloudflare settings
zh_CN: Cloudflare设置

en: Cloudflare unexpected response
zh_CN: Cloudflare 出现未知错误

en: Combine JavaScript files <em>(Enable Minify JavaScript files to select)</em>
zh_CN: 合并 JavaScript 文件<em>（需先勾选上方的"压缩JS文件"）</em>

en: Combine JavaScript files combines your site’s internal, 3rd party and inline JS reducing HTTP requests. Not recommended if your site uses HTTP/2. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: 合并您网站内的内部、第三方以及内联 JS 文件，以减少 HTTP 请求数。不推荐用于已使用 HTTP/2 的站点。%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: Combine our plugins below to build incredible WordPress websites!
zh_CN: 利用我们提供的插件组合，构建强大的 WordPress 站点！

en: Comments Cleanup
zh_CN: 评论清理

en: Compatibility lists are downloaded automatically every week. Click the button if you want to update them manually. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: 兼容列表每周会自动下载。点击按钮可手动更新。%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: Compress your images
zh_CN: 压缩您的图片

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Congratulations!
zh_CN: 恭喜！

en: Connection to Cloudflare failed
zh_CN: Cloudflare连接失败

en: Control Heartbeat
zh_CN: 心跳控制

en: Control WordPress Heartbeat API
zh_CN: 控制 WordPress 心跳监测的 API

en: Could not get a response from the Sucuri firewall API.
zh_CN: Sucuri 防火墙 API未响应。

en: Could not get updated lists from server.
zh_CN: 无法从服务器获取最新列表。

en: Could not update lists.
zh_CN: 无法更新列表

en: Create a debug log file.
zh_CN: 创建一个调试日志文件。

en: Critical CSS file cannot be deleted
zh_CN: Critical CSS 文件无法删除

en: Critical CSS file deleted successfully.
zh_CN: Critical CSS 文件已删除

en: Critical CSS file does not exist
zh_CN: Critical CSS文件不存在

en: Critical CSS file for mobile cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 移动端的Critical CSS文件无法删除

en: Critical CSS file for mobile does not exist
zh_CN: 移动设备的Critical CSS文件不存在。Critical CSS指的是渲染首屏的最小 CSS 集合。

en: Critical CSS for %1$s not generated.
zh_CN: %1$s的Critical CSS没有被生成

en: Critical CSS for %1$s not generated. Error: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s的关键路径CSS未生成。错误：%2$s

en: Critical CSS for %1$s not generated. Error: The API returned an empty response.
zh_CN: %1$s的关键CSS 没有生成。原因：API返回了一个空的响应报文。

en: Critical CSS for %1$s not generated. Error: The API returned an invalid response code.
zh_CN: %1$s的Critical CSS没有被生成。原因：API返回一个了无效的响应编码

en: Critical CSS for %1$s not generated. Error: The destination folder could not be created.
zh_CN: %1$s的关键 CSS 未生成。原因：目标文件夹无法创建。

en: Critical CSS for %1$s on mobile not generated.
zh_CN: 移动端的关键CSS%1$s没有被生成

en: Critical CSS for %1$s on mobile not generated. Error: The API returned an empty response.
zh_CN: 移动端的%1$s关键CSS没有被生成。原因：API返回一个了空的响应报文

en: Critical CSS for %1$s on mobile not generated. Error: The API returned an invalid response code.
zh_CN: 移动端的%1$sCritical CSS没有被生成。原因：API返回一个了无效的响应编码

en: Critical CSS for %1$s on mobile not generated. Error: The destination folder could not be created.
zh_CN: 移动端的 %1$s 关键CSS 未生成。原因：目标文件夹无法创建。

en: Critical CSS for %1$s timeout. Please retry a little later.
zh_CN: %1$s的Critical CSS超时，请稍后再试。

en: Critical CSS for %s generated.
zh_CN: 已为 %s 生成关键路径CSS。

en: Critical CSS for %s in progress.
zh_CN: %s的Critical CSS进行中

en: Critical CSS generation encountered one or more errors.
zh_CN: 关键CSS生成出错。

en: Critical CSS generation finished for %1$d of %2$d page types.
zh_CN: 生成关键路径CSS进度：%1$d / %2$d种页面类型。

en: Critical CSS generation is currently running.
zh_CN: 关键CSS生成 正在运行中。

en: Critical CSS generation is currently running: %1$d of %2$d page types completed. (Refresh this page to view progress)
zh_CN: 正在生成关键路径CSS：已完成 %1$d / %2$d 页。（刷新以查看进度）

en: Critical Path CSS
zh_CN: 关键的CSS路径：

en: Critical Path CSS Generation Process
zh_CN: Critical CSS 路径生成过程

en: Curl is disabled on your server. Please ask your host to enable it. This is required for the Cloudflare Add-on to work correctly.
zh_CN: Curl已被禁用。请联系主机服务商开启该功能，否则Cloudflare扩展无法正常工作哦。

en: Current site language:
zh_CN: 当前站点语言：

en: Current theme:
zh_CN: 当前主题：

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database Cleanup
zh_CN: 数据库清理

en: Database Optimization Process
zh_CN: 数据库优化过程

en: Database optimization process is complete. Everything was already optimized!
zh_CN: 数据库优化完成。已为您优化所有数据！

en: Database optimization process is complete. List of optimized items below:
zh_CN: 数据库优化完成。优化项列表如下：

en: Database optimization process is running
zh_CN: 数据库优化正在运行

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Debug mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

en: Default Lists
zh_CN: 默认列表

en: Defer JavaScript Files
zh_CN: 延迟加载 JavaScript 文件

en: Delay JS is currently activated in %1$s. If you want to use WP Rocket’s delay JS, disable %1$s
zh_CN: JS 延迟加载已在 %1$s 中启用。若您想要使用 WP Rocket 的延迟加载 JS 功能，请先禁用 %1$s 。

en: Delay JavaScript Execution Exclusion Lists
zh_CN: JavaScript 延迟执行的排除列表

en: Delay JavaScript execution
zh_CN: JavaScript 延迟执行

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Development mode
zh_CN: 开发者模式

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabling Heartbeat entirely may break plugins and themes using this API.
zh_CN: 完全禁用：可能会破坏使用此 API 的插件和主题。

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 忽略通知

en: Dismissed.
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: Do not limit
zh_CN: 不限制

en: Do you want to use our Safe Mode to troubleshoot WP Rocket?
zh_CN: 是否使用 "安全模式" 来排查 WP Rocket 故障?

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Don’t worry, WP Rocket’s page caching and settings will still function correctly.
zh_CN: 不用担心，WP Rocket 的页面缓存和设置仍将正常工作。

en: Download a backup file of your settings
zh_CN: 下载您的设置备份文件

en: Download and serve fonts directly from your server. Reduces connections to external servers and minimizes font shifts. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: 直接从服务器下载并提供字体。减少与外部服务器的连接，并最大限度地减少字体抖动。%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: Download settings
zh_CN: 下载配置

en: Download the zip file
zh_CN: 下载 zip 文件

en: Easy configuration: the %1$sbest CDN settings%2$s are automatically applied
zh_CN: 轻松设置：已自动为您启用了 %1$sCDN 最佳设置%2$s

en: Email address
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Enable Content Delivery Network
zh_CN: 启用CDN

en: Enable Google Font Optimization
zh_CN: 启用 Google 字体优化

en: Enable Load CSS asynchronously in WP Rocket settings
zh_CN: 在WP Rocket 设置中开启 CSS 异步加载

en: Enable Load CSS asynchronously in the options above
zh_CN: 在以上选项中启用 CSS 异步加载

en: Enable Mobile Cache
zh_CN: 开启移动端缓存

en: Enable automatic performance testing for your pages.
zh_CN: 启用页面的自动化性能测试。

en: Enable for CSS background images
zh_CN: 启用 CSS 背景图像

en: Enable for iframes and videos
zh_CN: 框架 & 视频

en: Enable for images
zh_CN: 为图片开启

en: Enable link preloading
zh_CN: 启用链接预取

en: Enable this option if you would like WP Rocket to serve WebP images to compatible browsers. Please note that WP Rocket cannot create WebP images for you. To create WebP images we recommend %1$sImagify%2$s. %3$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: 如您想使用 WP Rocket 来增加 WebP 图片支持，可开启此选项。请注意 WP Rocket 无法为您 创建 WebP 图片。要创建 WebP 图片 我们推荐使用 %1$sImagify%2$s 。%3$s更多信息%2$s

en: Enable “Separate Cache Files for Mobile Devices” now
zh_CN: 开启 “移动端单独缓存” 功能

en: Endurance Cache is currently enabled, which will conflict with WP Rocket Cache. Please set the Endurance Cache cache level to Off (Level 0) on the %1$sSettings > General%2$s page to prevent any issues.
zh_CN: Endurance Cache目前已启用，这将与WP Rocket Cache冲突。请在%1$s设置>一般%2$s页面设置Endurance Cache的缓存级别为关闭(Level 0)以防止出现任何问题。

en: Enter a page URL to monitor
zh_CN: 输入要监控的页面 URL

en: Error when contacting Sucuri firewall API. Error message was: %s
zh_CN: 连接 Sucuri 防火墙API 时出错。错误信息：%s

en: Error: %1$s
zh_CN: 错误:%1$s

en: Every minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: Exclude URLs
zh_CN: 排除的URL

en: Exclude files from CDN
zh_CN: 从CDN中排除文件

en: Excluded CSS Files
zh_CN: 排除CSS

en: Excluded Delay JavaScript Files
zh_CN: 已排除的 延迟 JavaScript 文件

en: Excluded Inline JavaScript
zh_CN: 排除内联的JavaScript

en: Excluded JavaScript Files
zh_CN: 排除JavaScript文件

en: Excluded images or iframes
zh_CN: 排除图片或 iframe 框架

en: Expiration Date
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: Export settings
zh_CN: 导出配置

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Facing an issue?
zh_CN: 遇到问题了吗?

en: Failed to detect the following requirement in your theme: closing %1$s. | Failed to detect the following requirements in your theme: closing %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 检测失败：关闭%1$s。

en: Fallback critical CSS
zh_CN: 关键路径 CSS 备用代码

en: File Optimization
zh_CN: 文件优化

en: Files size: %1$s. Number of entries: %2$s.
zh_CN: 文件大小：%1$s。数据行数：%2$s。

en: Finding the Best Settings for Your Site
zh_CN: 找到适用您网站的最佳设置

en: Fine-tune cache rules
zh_CN: 微调缓存规则

en: Follow this %1$s, or contact %2$s to get the engine started.
zh_CN: 请参考%1$s，或联系%2$s来开启WP Rocket引擎吧 ~

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: For compatibility and best results, this option is disabled when delay javascript execution is enabled.
zh_CN: 考虑到兼容性和最佳效果，如您已开启延迟执行 Javascript，该选项会被禁用。

en: For optimal performance, adding the following lines into your .htaccess is recommended (not required):
zh_CN: 为了优化性能，建议添加下列代码到您的 .htaccess 文件（非必须）：

en: Force deactivation
zh_CN: 强制停用

en: Forever
zh_CN: 永久

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: FAQ

en: Full %1$sGTmetrix performance reports%2$s
zh_CN: 完整的%1$s GTmetrix 性能报告%2$s

en: GDPR/CCPA Cookie Consent Banner
zh_CN: GDPR/CCPA Cookie 同意横幅

en: GET STARTED
zh_CN: 开始使用

en: Generate Mobile Specific CPCSS
zh_CN: 生成移动专用CPCSS

en: Generate Specific CPCSS
zh_CN: 生成特定的CPCSS

en: Generate cache files
zh_CN: 生成缓存文件

en: Generate specific Critical Path CSS for this post. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: 为文章生成特定的Critical Path CSS。%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: Generates critical path CSS and loads CSS asynchronously. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: 生成关键路径 CSS 并异步加载.%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: Get Rocket Insights
zh_CN: 获取  Rocket Insights

en: Get RocketCDN
zh_CN: 获取 RocketCDN

en: Get Started
zh_CN: 新手指南

en: Get help, account info
zh_CN: 获取帮助、账户信息

en: Get it Now
zh_CN: 立刻获取！

en: Get performance insights
zh_CN: 获取性能洞察

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 新手指南

en: Getting Started with WP Rocket
zh_CN: 玩转 WP Rocket

en: Getting started and how to videos
zh_CN: 新手指南 和 How To 视频

en: Go to the %1$sWP Rocket settings%2$s page to track progress.
zh_CN: 查看进展请访问 %1$sWP Rocket 设置%2$s页面。

en: Google Fonts Optimization is now enabled for your site. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: Google 字体优化已启用。%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: Got an invalid response from the Sucuri firewall API.
zh_CN: 从Sucuri 防火墙 API 中获得了一个无效响应。

en: Has version %s caused an issue on your website?
zh_CN: %s 版本有问题？

en: Heartbeat
zh_CN: 心跳监测

en: High performance Content Delivery Network (CDN) with %1$sunlimited bandwidth%2$s
zh_CN: 高性能CDN，%1$s无限带宽%2$s

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: How External Content Slows Your Site
zh_CN: 外部内容是怎么拖慢您的网站的

en: How Preloading Works
zh_CN: 预缓存工作原理

en: How WP Rocket features function and perform.
zh_CN: WP Rocket 的工作原理和性能表现。

en: How to Check if WP Rocket is Caching Your Site
zh_CN: 如何确认 WP Rocket 缓存已正常工作

en: How to Find the Right JavaScript to Exclude
zh_CN: 如何找到要排除的 JavaScript

en: How to correctly measure your website’s loading time
zh_CN: 如何正确测试网站加载时间

en: How to improve CLS with WP Rocket
zh_CN: 如何用 WP Rocket 优化 CLS

en: How to improve INP with WP Rocket
zh_CN: 如何使用 WP Rocket 改进 INP

en: How to improve LCP with WP Rocket
zh_CN: 如何用 WP Rocket 优化 LCP

[ctx: Hummingbird notice]
en: %1$s %2$sGZIP compression%3$s conflicts with WP Rocket %2$sGZIP compression%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s%2$sGZIP压缩%3$s与WP Rocket的%2$sGZIP压缩%3$s冲突

[ctx: Hummingbird notice]
en: %1$s %2$sasset optimization%3$s conflicts with WP Rocket %2$sfile optimization%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s%2$s资源优化%3$s与WP Rocket的%2$s文件优化%3$s相冲突

[ctx: Hummingbird notice]
en: %1$s %2$sbrowser caching%3$s conflicts with WP Rocket %2$sbrowser caching%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s%2$s浏览器缓存%3$s与WP Rocket的%2$s浏览器缓存%3$s冲突

[ctx: Hummingbird notice]
en: %1$s %2$sdisable emoji%3$s conflicts with WP Rockets %2$sdisable emoji%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s%2$s禁用Emoji%3$s与 WP Rocket 的 %2$s禁用Emoji%3$s相冲突

[ctx: Hummingbird notice]
en: %1$s %2$spage caching%3$s conflicts with WP Rocket %2$spage caching%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s%2$s页面缓存%3$s与WP Rocket的%2$s页面缓存%3$s冲突

[ctx: Hummingbird notice]
en: Please deactivate the following %s option which conflicts with WP Rocket features: | Please deactivate the following %s options which conflict with WP Rocket features:
zh_CN[0]: 请禁用与 WP Rocket 功能相冲突的下列%s选项：

en: Hurry Up! Deal ends in:
zh_CN: 速度上车！促销倒计时：

en: I agree to share anonymous data with the development team to help improve WP Rocket. %1$sWhat info will we collect?%2$s
zh_CN: 我同意向开发团队分享匿名数据以帮助改进 WP Rocket。%1$s我们搜集何种信息？%2$s

en: If Varnish runs on your server, you must activate this add-on.
zh_CN: 如服务器已启用 Varnish，该功能必须开启。

en: If the issue persists, please %1$scontact support%2$s.
zh_CN: 如问题仍然存在, 请%1$s联系客服%2$s。

en: If this causes trouble, restore the default exclusions, found %1$shere%2$s
zh_CN: 如果遇到问题， 请尝试还原至%1$s默认排除项%2$s

en: If you are not able to upgrade, you can rollback to the previous version by using the button below.
zh_CN: 如无法升级，您可使用下方按钮还原至旧版本。

en: If you do not have a WP Rocket account, please %1$spurchase a license%2$s.
zh_CN: 如您没有 WP Rocket 账号, 请%1$s购买授权%2$s.

en: If you need these elements to load immediately, select the related plugins, themes, or services below to ensure they appear without delay.
zh_CN: 如果您需要这些元素立即加载，请选择下面的相关插件、主题或服务，以确保它们立即显示。

en: If you need to create a dedicated set of cache files for each logged-in WordPress user, you must activate this add-on.
zh_CN: 如果您需要为每个已登录的 WordPress 用户创建一组专用的缓存文件，则必须激活此插件。

en: If you notice any errors on your website after having activated this setting, just deactivate it again, and your site will be back to normal.
zh_CN: 如启用该设置后网站出错，直接禁用即可恢复正常。

en: Image Dimensions
zh_CN: 图片尺寸

en: Image Optimization
zh_CN: 图片优化

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Images can account for 50% of your loading time!
zh_CN: 图片可能会占据您 50% 的加载时间！

en: Imagify automatically optimizes all your images, helping your website gain precious seconds while saving you time. With just one click, it resizes, compresses, and converts your images to WebP and AVIF formats without sacrificing quality.
zh_CN: Imagify 可自动优化所有图片，帮助您的网站节省宝贵时间，同时提升网站加载速度。只需点击一下，即可调整图片大小、压缩图片并将其转换为 WebP 和 AVIF 格式，且不会损失图片质量。

en: Imagify installed! Click here to start using it.
zh_CN: Imagify 已安装！点击此处开始使用。

en: Imagify is the easiest WordPress image optimizer. It automatically compresses images, converts them to WebP and AVIF formats, and lets you resize and optimize with just one click!
zh_CN: Imagify 是最简单的 WordPress 图片优化工具。它能自动压缩图片，将其转换为 WebP 和 AVIF 格式，只需单击一下即可调整大小和优化图片！

en: Import settings
zh_CN: 导入配置

en: Import, Export, Rollback
zh_CN: 导入、导出和还原

en: Improve browser compatibility for WebP images.
zh_CN: 让浏览器兼容WebP图片格式.

en: Improves font performance and combines multiple font requests to reduce the number of HTTP requests.
zh_CN: 优化字体性能并合并多个字体请求以减少 HTTP请求数。

en: Improves performance by delaying the loading of JavaScript files until user interaction (e.g. scroll, click). %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: 在页面加载时延迟加载JaveScript文件, 只在用户需要时（如滚动、点击）才加载这些非关键资源，可以优化网页性能。%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: Incompatible plugins Lists
zh_CN: 不兼容的插件列表

en: Incorrect Cloudflare Zone ID.
zh_CN: Cloudflare Zone ID 不正确。

en: Incorrect Cloudflare email address or API key.
zh_CN: Cloudflare 邮箱 或 API key 不正确哦。

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install Imagify
zh_CN: 安装 Imagify 插件

en: Install Imagify Plugin
zh_CN: 安装 Imagify 插件

en: Install Imagify for Free
zh_CN: 免费安装 Imagify

en: Integrate your CDN
zh_CN: CDN整合

en: Integrate your Cloudflare account with this add-on.
zh_CN: 使用该扩展整合您的Cloudflare账户。

en: Internal scripts are excluded by default to prevent issues. Remove them to take full advantage of this option.
zh_CN: 默认已经排除了内部脚本已避免出错，您可视情况删除。

en: Invalid item ID.
zh_CN: 无效的ID

en: It can improve actual and perceived loading time as images, iframes, and videos will be loaded only as they enter (or about to enter) the viewport and reduces the number of HTTP requests. %1$sMore Info%2$s
zh_CN: 它可帮您改善加载时间（例如: 图片, 内嵌框架和视频将仅在进入或即将进入可视区域时才加载）和减少 HTTP 请求数.%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: It is a great starting point to fix some of the most common issues.
zh_CN: 解决常见问题的好去处。

en: It is not always necessary to deactivate WP Rocket when facing any issues. Most of them can be fixed by deactivating only some options.
zh_CN: 当遇到问题的时候, 没必要禁用 WP Rocket. 大部分情况下, 只需要禁用某些选项就行.

en: It looks like your domain is not set up on Cloudflare.
zh_CN: 貌似Cloudflare里您的域名未正确设置。

en: It seems a security plugin or the server's firewall prevents WP Rocket from accessing the SaaS features. IPs listed %1$shere in our documentation%2$s should be added to your allowlists:
zh_CN: 似乎某个安全插件或服务器的防火墙阻止了 WP Rocket 访问 SaaS 功能。您应该%1$s将我们文档%2$s中列出的 IP 地址添加到您的允许列表（白名单）中：

en: It was not possible to determine a valid cut-off time: %s.
zh_CN: 无法确定有效的截止时间：%s

en: Item not found.
zh_CN: 未找到该项目。

en: JavaScript Files
zh_CN: JavaScript 文件

en: Jetpack XML Sitemaps
zh_CN: Jetpack XML 网站地图

en: Launch Offer
zh_CN: 首发优惠

en: Launch price valid for the first 12 months, after which standard pricing applies.
zh_CN: 首发价格有效期为最初 12 个月，此后将恢复标准定价。

en: LazyLoad
zh_CN: 懒加载

en: LazyLoad CSS backgrounds
zh_CN: 延迟加载 CSS 背景

en: LazyLoad for iframes/videos
zh_CN: 框架 / 视频 延迟加载

en: LazyLoad for images
zh_CN: 图片延迟加载

en: LazyLoad for images is currently activated in %2$s. If you want to use %1$s’s LazyLoad, disable this option in %2$s.
zh_CN: 延迟加载图像已在 %2$s 中启用。若您想要使用 %1$s 的延迟加载功能，请先在 %2$s 中禁用此选项。

en: LazyLoad is currently activated in %2$s. If you want to use WP Rocket’s LazyLoad, disable this option in %2$s.
zh_CN: 延迟加载已在 %2$s 中启用。若您想要使用 WP Rocket 的延迟加载功能，请先在 %2$s 中禁用此选项。

en: LazyLoad, image dimensions, font optimization
zh_CN: 懒加载、图像尺寸、字体优化

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解详情

en: Learn about optimal WP Rocket settings for mobile.
zh_CN: 学习移动端的 WP Rocket 最佳设置.

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Learn more about RocketCDN
zh_CN: 了解 RocketCDN 的更多信息

en: Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: License
zh_CN: 授权

en: License validation failed. Our server could not resolve the request from your website.
zh_CN: 验证授权失败. 我们的服务器无法处理来自您网站的请求

en: License validation failed. This user account does not exist in our database.
zh_CN: 验证授权失败。用户不存在。

en: License validation failed. This user account is blocked.
zh_CN: 验证授权失败。该用户已被锁定。

en: License validation failed. You may be using a nulled version of the plugin. Please do the following:
zh_CN: 授权验证失败. 您可能在使用破解版本. 请按以下操作:

en: License validation failed: %s
zh_CN: 授权验证失败：%s

en: Link preloading improves the perceived load time by downloading a page when a user hovers over the link. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: 链接预取是指当用户的鼠标经过某个链接时，预先下载对应网页，所以当用户点击链接时会觉得加载速度非常快。%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: Lists are successfully updated.
zh_CN: 列表已成功更新。

en: Lists are up to date.
zh_CN: 列表已是最新版本。

en: Load CSS asynchronously
zh_CN: 异步加载CSS文件

en: Load CSS asynchronously for mobile
zh_CN: 移动端异步加载 CSS 文件

en: Load JavaScript deferred
zh_CN: JavaScript 异步加载

en: Load JavaScript deferred eliminates render-blocking JS on your site and can improve load time. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: 可以消除您网站阻塞渲染的 JS 以改善加载时间。%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Login to your WP Rocket %1$saccount%2$s
zh_CN: 登录您的 WP Rocket %1$s账户%2$s

en: Make sure you have an active %1$sWP Rocket license%2$s.
zh_CN: 请确保您有已激活的%1$sWP Rocket 授权%2$s。

en: Maximum number of URLs reached for your license.
zh_CN: 您的许可证允许的最大URL访问数量。

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Minify CSS
zh_CN: 压缩CSS

en: Minify CSS files
zh_CN: 压缩 CSS 文件

en: Minify CSS removes whitespace and comments to reduce the file size.
zh_CN: 删除空格和注释以减小文件大小。

en: Minify JavaScript files
zh_CN: 压缩 JS 文件

en: Minify JavaScript removes whitespace and comments to reduce the file size.
zh_CN: 移除空白字符和注释以减小文件体积。

en: Minify/combine JavaScript
zh_CN: 压缩/合并 JavaScript

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: Missing Cloudflare Zone ID.
zh_CN: Cloudflare Zone ID 缺失。

en: Missing Cloudflare result.
zh_CN: Cloudflare 未返回结果

en: Mobile CPCSS generation not enabled.
zh_CN: 移动端CPCSS生成未开启

en: Mobile Cache
zh_CN: 移动端缓存

en: Mobile Cache is now enabled for your site.
zh_CN: 您的网站已启用移动端缓存。

en: Mobile Critical CSS for %1$s not generated.
zh_CN: 移动端的Critical CSS%1$s没有被生成

en: Mobile Critical CSS for %1$s timeout. Please retry a little later.
zh_CN: 移动端%1$s的Critical CSS 超时。请稍后再试。

en: Mobile Critical CSS for %s generated.
zh_CN: 移动端Critical CSS文件%s已生成

en: Modify options
zh_CN: 修改设置

en: Monitored Pages
zh_CN: 受监控页面

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: More details
zh_CN: 更多详情

en: More info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账户

en: Need Help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助吗？

en: Never Cache Cookies
zh_CN: 永不缓存（Cookies）

en: Never Cache URL(s)
zh_CN: 永不缓存（URL）：

en: Never Cache User Agent(s)
zh_CN: 永不缓存（User Agents）：

en: Never cache this page
zh_CN: 永不缓存此页面

en: Next Billing Date
zh_CN: 下个付款日

en: No ID was provided.
zh_CN: 未提供 ID。

en: No Subscription
zh_CN: 未订阅

en: No domain available in your Cloudflare account
zh_CN: 您的Cloudflare账户中未找到可用域名

en: No, deactivate and snooze this message for
zh_CN: 否, 禁用并在指定天数内跳过通知:

en: No, thanks
zh_CN: 不，谢谢

en: Not Allowed
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Not required for services like Cloudflare and Sucuri. Please see our available %1$sAdd-ons%2$s.
zh_CN: Cloudflare 和 Sucuri 等服务不需要。请参考我们的可用%1$s扩展%2$s。

en: Not valid inputs
zh_CN: 输入无效

en: OPcache purge failed.
zh_CN: OPcache 清除失败。

en: OPcache successfully purged
zh_CN: OPcache 成功清除。

en: Once a database optimization has been performed, there is no way to undo it.
zh_CN: 优化操作一旦运行无法撤销。

en: One of the easiest, most comprehensive, and popular cookie consent plugins available. Google Gold Certified Partner to quickly comply with data privacy laws from around the world.
zh_CN: 这是市面上最简单易用、功能最全面、最受欢迎的 Cookie 同意插件之一。作为 Google 金牌认证合作伙伴，我们能帮助您快速遵守世界各地的数据隐私法律。

en: One-Click Add-ons are features extending available options without configuration needed. Switch the option "on" to enable from this screen.
zh_CN: 额外的功能选项。设为 “on” 即可启用，无需另外配置。

en: One-click Rocket Add-ons
zh_CN: Rocket 一键扩展功能

en: One-click exclusions
zh_CN: 一键排除

en: Optimal settings
zh_CN: 优化设置

en: Optimize
zh_CN: 优化

en: Optimize CSS & JS
zh_CN: 优化 CSS 和 JS

en: Optimize CSS Delivery features are disabled on local environments. %1$sLearn more%2$s
zh_CN: 本地环境默认禁用 "优化CSS递送" 功能. %1$s更多信息%2$s

en: Optimize CSS delivery
zh_CN: CSS 递送优化

en: Optimize CSS delivery eliminates render-blocking CSS on your website. Only one method can be selected. Remove Unused CSS is recommended for optimal performance, but limited only to the users with active license.
zh_CN: CSS 交付优化可以消除网站上的 CSS 渲染阻塞。只能选择一种方式哦。如您是授权用户，推荐选择 移除未使用 CSS。

en: Optimize CSS delivery eliminates render-blocking CSS on your website. Only one method can be selected. Remove Unused CSS is recommended for optimal performance.
zh_CN: CSS递送优化可以去除网站中阻塞渲染的CSS. 只能选择一种方式. 建议移除未使用的CSS.

en: Optimize Google Fonts
zh_CN: 优化 Google 字体

en: Optimize Performance
zh_CN: 性能优化

en: Optimize Tables
zh_CN: 优化数据表

en: Optimize, reduce bloat
zh_CN: 优化，减少冗余

en: Other Services
zh_CN: 其他服务

en: Our Plugins
zh_CN: 我们的插件

en: Our advice? Instead of deactivating WP Rocket, use our %1$sSafe Mode%2$s to quickly disable LazyLoad, File Optimization, and CDN options. Then check to see if your issue is resolved.
zh_CN: 我们的建议? 其实不用禁用 WP Rocket 啦~ 您可以先通过 %1$s安全模式%2$s 来快速禁用 延迟加载、文件优化和 CDN 选项, 然后再看看问题是否解决.

en: PHP %1$s. To use this WP Rocket version, please ask your web host how to upgrade your server to PHP %1$s or higher.
zh_CN: PHP %1$s。要使用当前 WP Rocket 版本，请联系您的主机服务商将 PHP 升级至 %1$s 或更高版本。

en: PHP version number:
zh_CN: PHP版本号：

en: Passing the Core Web vitals
zh_CN: 搞定谷歌核心算法

en: Payment Processors
zh_CN: 第三方支付

en: Performance Monitoring
zh_CN: 性能监控

en: Performance Summary
zh_CN: 性能概览

en: Performance impact
zh_CN: 性能影响

en: Play Youtube video
zh_CN: 播放 YouTube 视频

en: Please %1$scontact support%2$s.
zh_CN: 请%1$s联系客服%2$s。

en: Please contact your host to check if CRON is working.
zh_CN: 请检查您的主机以确认 CRON (定时计划) 是否正常工作。

en: Please see %1$sthis guide%2$s for more info.
zh_CN: 更多信息请参考%1$s这个文档%2$s。

en: Plugin names of all active plugins
zh_CN: 所有已启用的插件名

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Post Cleanup
zh_CN: 文章清理

en: Post revisions and drafts will be permanently deleted. Do not use this option if you need to retain revisions or drafts.
zh_CN: 永久删除文章的修订版本和草稿。如您需要保留修订版本或草稿， 请勿使用该选项。

en: Preload
zh_CN: 预缓存

en: Preload Cache
zh_CN: 预加载缓存

en: Preload Links
zh_CN: 链接预取

en: Preload above-the-fold fonts to enhance layout stability and optimize text-based LCP elements. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: 预加载首屏字体，以增强布局稳定性并优化基于文本的 LCP 元素。%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: Preload fonts
zh_CN: 预加载字体

en: Preload the sitemap from the Jetpack plugin
zh_CN: 从Jetpack插件预缓存网站地图

en: Priority Elements
zh_CN: 优先元素

en: Protect & Secure
zh_CN: 保护和安全

en: Provide your API key to clear the Sucuri cache when WP Rocket’s cache is cleared.
zh_CN: 提供 Sucuri 的 API Key 以便用于当 WP Rocket 的缓存被清理时, 清理 Sucuri 缓存。

en: Provide your account email, global API key, and domain to use options such as clearing the Cloudflare cache and enabling optimal settings with WP Rocket.
zh_CN: 提供您的账户邮箱、全局 API key 和域名以开启相关优化选项并使用清除 Cloudflare 缓存等功能。

en: Provides a fallback if auto-generated critical path CSS is incomplete. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: 输入备用代码，以供自动生成关键路径 CSS 操作无法完成时使用。%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: Publish the %s
zh_CN: 发布%s

en: Purge RocketCDN cache
zh_CN: 清除 RocketCDN 缓存

en: Purge Sucuri cache
zh_CN: 清除 Sucuri 缓存

en: Purge this URL
zh_CN: 清除此URL

en: Purges RocketCDN cached resources for your website. %s
zh_CN: 清除 RocketCDN 缓存资源。%s

en: Purges cached resources for your website. %s
zh_CN: 从您的网站清除缓存资源。%s

en: Quick Actions
zh_CN: 快捷操作

en: Rank Math SEO is the Best WordPress SEO plugin with the features of many SEO and AI SEO tools in a single package to help multiply your SEO traffic.
zh_CN: Rank Math SEO 是最好的 WordPress SEO 插件，它将许多 SEO 和 AI SEO 工具的功能集成在一个软件包中，可帮助您成倍提升 SEO 流量。

en: Rank Math XML sitemap
zh_CN: Rank Math XML 网站地图

en: Re-Test
zh_CN: 重新测试

en: Re-install version %s
zh_CN: 重新安装 %s 版本

en: Re-test
zh_CN: 重新测试

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Read our guide
zh_CN: 阅读指南

en: Read the %1$sdocumentation%2$s for further guidance.
zh_CN: 查阅 %1$s 文档 %2$s 获取帮助。

en: Read the documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: Reduce activity
zh_CN: 减少活动

en: Reduce lifespan to 10 hours or less if you notice issues that seem to appear periodically. %1$sWhy?%2$s
zh_CN: 如您注意到某些问题周期性出现，请将时间间隔改为10小时或更短。%1$s为什么？%2$s

en: Reduce or disable Heartbeat activity
zh_CN: 减少心跳监测频率或禁用心跳监测

en: Reduce this banner
zh_CN: 不想看

en: Reduces overhead of database tables
zh_CN: 优化数据库表

en: Reducing activity will change Heartbeat frequency from one hit each minute to one hit every 2 minutes.
zh_CN: 减少活动：将心跳监测频率从每分钟一次改为每2分钟一次。

en: Reducing or disabling the Heartbeat API’s activity can help save some of your server’s resources.
zh_CN: 降低其频率或禁用 API 可帮您节省部分服务器资源。

en: Refresh info
zh_CN: 刷新信息

en: Regenerate Critical CSS
zh_CN: 重新生成关键路径 CSS

en: Regenerate Critical Path CSS
zh_CN: 重新生成关键路径CSS

en: Regenerate WP Rocket configuration files now
zh_CN: 立即重新生成 WP Rocket 设置文件

en: Regenerate specific CPCSS
zh_CN: 重新生成特定的CPCSS

en: Reinstall
zh_CN: 重新安装

en: Reinstall version %s
zh_CN: 重新安装 %s 版本

en: Relative protocol
zh_CN: 相对协议

en: Remove Unused CSS
zh_CN: 移除未使用的 CSS

en: Remove Unused CSS is currently activated in Perfmatters. If you want to use WP Rocket's Remove Unused CSS feature, disable this option in Perfmatters.
zh_CN: 您已开启了 Perfmatters 中的 移除未使用CSS 功能， 如果你想换成 WP Rocket， 请先去 Perfmatters 内禁用掉哦。

en: Removes unused CSS per page and helps to reduce page size and HTTP requests. Recommended for best performance. Test thoroughly! %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: 移除每个页面未使用的CSS, 减少页面大小和HTTP请求数. 建议使用以获得最佳性能. 请谨慎测试 ! %1$s更多信息%2$s

en: Renew before it is too late, you will pay %1$s%3$s%2$s.
zh_CN: 赶快续费吧，您将支付 %1$s%3$s%2$s。

en: Renew now
zh_CN: 立即续期

en: Renew with a %1$s%2$s discount%3$s before it is too late, you will only pay %1$s%4$s%3$s!
zh_CN: 立享  %1$s%2$s  折扣，您只需支付 %3$s %1$s%4$s%3$s！

en: Replace YouTube iframe with preview image
zh_CN: 用预览图替换 Youtube 框架

en: Replace YouTube iframe with preview image is not compatible with %2$s.
zh_CN: 用预览图替换Youtube 框架 不兼容于%2$s

en: Replace site's hostname with:
zh_CN: 将站点主机名重设为：

en: Requested post does not exist.
zh_CN: 您访问的文章不存在

en: Reset stored optimizations related to Automatic Lazy Rendering, Critical Images, Preconnect to External Domains, and Preload Fonts.
zh_CN: 重置与自动延迟渲染、关键图像、预连接到外部域和预加载字体相关的已存储优化。

en: Revert back to the default CPCSS
zh_CN: 恢复为默认的CPCSS

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订版本

en: Rocket Add-ons
zh_CN: Rocket 扩展功能

en: Rocket Add-ons are complementary features extending available options.
zh_CN: 现有功能的补充。

en: Rocket Analytics
zh_CN: Rocket 分析

en: Rocket Insights Score
zh_CN: Rocket Insights 分数

en: RocketCDN cache purge failed: %s.
zh_CN: RocketCDN 缓存清除失败：%s。

en: RocketCDN cache purge failed: Missing identifier parameter.
zh_CN: RocketCDN 缓存清除失败：识别参数缺失。

en: RocketCDN cache purge failed: Missing user token.
zh_CN: RocketCDN 缓存清除失败：用户 token 缺失。

en: RocketCDN cache purge failed: The API returned an empty response.
zh_CN: RocketCDN 缓存清除失败：API 返回为空。

en: RocketCDN cache purge failed: The API returned an unexpected response code.
zh_CN: RocketCDN 缓存清除失败：API 返回未知状态码。

en: RocketCDN cache purge failed: The API returned an unexpected response.
zh_CN: RocketCDN 缓存清除失败：API 返回未知状态码。

en: RocketCDN cache purge successful.
zh_CN: RocketCDN 缓存已成功清除。

en: RocketCDN disabled
zh_CN: RocketCDN 已禁用

en: RocketCDN enabled
zh_CN: RocketCDN 已启用

en: RocketCDN is not available at the moment. Please retry later.
zh_CN: RocketCDN 暂时不可用，请稍后重试。

en: RocketCDN is unavailable on local domains and staging sites.
zh_CN: RocketCDN 无法用于本地域名或模拟环境。

en: Rollback
zh_CN: 还原

en: Run the test now!
zh_CN: 运行测试

en: Safe Mode for Delay JavaScript Execution
zh_CN: 安全模式下执行延迟加载 JavaScript

en: Save $%1$s%2$s%3$s
zh_CN: 保存 $%1$s%2$s%3$s

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Changes and Optimize
zh_CN: 保存并优化

en: Save and optimize
zh_CN: 保存并优化

en: Schedule Automatic Cleanup
zh_CN: 自动清理计划任务

en: Scheduled Cache Purge
zh_CN: 定期清除缓存

en: Scheduled Database Optimization
zh_CN: 定期数据库优化

en: Script error
zh_CN: 脚本错误

en: Script timeout
zh_CN: 脚本超时

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: See Report
zh_CN: 查看报告

en: See how your top pages perform and quickly spot and optimize what slows your site down.
zh_CN: 查看您的热门页面的性能表现，并快速发现和优化拖慢您网站速度的原因。

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Self-host Google Fonts
zh_CN: 自托管 Google Fonts

en: Sensitive pages like custom login/logout URLs should be excluded from cache.
zh_CN: 某些特殊页面不建议缓存，如自定义的登录/注销URL。

en: Server type:
zh_CN: 服务器类型：

en: Set Up the Cloudflare Add-on
zh_CN: 设置 Cloudflare 扩展

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings import failed:
zh_CN: 导入配置失败：

en: Settings import failed: incorrect filename.
zh_CN: 导入配置失败：文件名无效。

en: Settings import failed: incorrect filetype.
zh_CN: 导入配置失败：文件类型无效。

en: Settings import failed: no file uploaded.
zh_CN: 导入配置失败：未上传文件。

en: Settings import failed: unexpected file content.
zh_CN: 导入配置失败: 文件内容有误。

en: Settings import failed: you do not have the permissions to do this.
zh_CN: 设置导入失败：无权限。

en: Settings imported and saved.
zh_CN: 已导入并保存配置。

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Should only be used with Cloudflare's flexible SSL feature. URLs of static files (CSS, JS, images) will be rewritten to use // instead of http:// or https://.
zh_CN: 仅适用于 Cloudflare的 flexible SSL 功能。静态文件（CSS, JS和图片）URL的 http:// 或 https:// 将被重写为 // 。

en: Show Sidebar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏

en: Sitemap preload: %d pages have been cached.
zh_CN: Sitemap预缓存：已预缓存 %d 个页面。

en: Sitemap preload: %d uncached pages have now been preloaded. (refresh to see progress)
zh_CN: Sitemap预缓存：已预缓存 %d 个未缓存页面。（刷新以查看进度）

en: Something went wrong with this URL
zh_CN: 这个网址出了点问题。

en: Sorry! Adding /(.*) in Advanced Rules > Never Cache URL(s) was not saved because it disables caching and optimizations for every page on your site.
zh_CN: 您在 "高级规则 > 从不缓存 URL" 中添加的 /(.*) 未被保存, 因为它会禁用所有页面的缓存和优化.

en: Spam Comments
zh_CN: 垃圾评论

en: Spam and trashed comments will be permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 永久删除垃圾评论和回收站评论。

en: Specify CSS filenames, IDs or classes that should not be removed (one per line).
zh_CN: 指定无需移除的CSS文件名、ID 或 class 值（每行一个）。

en: Specify URL(s) of files that should not get served via CDN (one per line).
zh_CN: 指定不启用 CDN 的文件 URL（每行一个）

en: Specify URLs of CSS files to be excluded from minification (one per line).
zh_CN: 输入您不希望被压缩的 CSS 文件的完整地址（每行一个）

en: Specify URLs of JavaScript files to be excluded from minification and concatenation (one per line).
zh_CN: 指定不启用压缩 & 合并的 JS 文件 URL（每行一个）

en: Specify URLs of pages or posts that should never be cached (one per line)
zh_CN: 指定永不缓存的页面或文章URL (每行一个)

en: Specify URLs or keywords of JavaScript files to be excluded from defer (one per line). %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: 指定无需延迟的 URL 或 JavaScript 文件的关键词（每行一个）。%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: Specify URLs or keywords that can identify inline or JavaScript files to be excluded from delaying execution (one per line).
zh_CN: 指定用于识别内联或 JavaScript 文件的 URL 或关键词（每行一个）。

en: Specify URLs to be excluded from the preload feature (one per line). %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: 指定要排除的URL（每行一个）。%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: Specify URLs you always want purged from cache whenever you update any post or page (one per line)
zh_CN: 指定当更新任何文章或页面时，要清除缓存的 URL（每行一个）

en: Specify full or partial IDs of cookies that, when set in the visitor's browser, should prevent a page from getting cached (one per line)
zh_CN: 指定部分或完整的Cookies ID（每行一个），用于阻止访客浏览器缓存页面

en: Specify keywords (e.g. image filename, CSS filename, CSS class, domain) from the image or iframe code to be excluded (one per line). %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: 指定要从图像或 iframe 代码中排除的关键字（例如图像文件名、CSS 文件名、CSS 类、域名）（每行一个）。%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: Specify patterns of inline JavaScript to be excluded from concatenation (one per line). %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: 指定不启用压缩 & 合并的 JS 文件 URL（每行一个）%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: Specify query strings for caching (one per line)
zh_CN: 指定要缓存的查询字符串（每行一个）

en: Specify the CNAME(s) below
zh_CN: 指定 CNAME

en: Specify time after which the global cache is cleared<br>(0 = unlimited )
zh_CN: 指定全局缓存刷新间隔<br>（0 = 无限制）

en: Specify user agent strings that should never see cached pages (one per line)
zh_CN: 指定永不缓存的 user agent 字符串（每行一个）

en: Speed Up More Websites
zh_CN: 加速更多网站

en: Speed Up Your Website With Lighter Images
zh_CN: 使用更轻量级的图片提升网站速度

en: Speed Up Your Website, Instantly
zh_CN: 立即提升网站速度

en: Speed up your website and boost your SEO by reducing image file sizes without losing quality with Imagify.
zh_CN: 在不损失质量的前提下，尽可能减小图片文件体积以加速网站和改善SEO。

en: Speed up your website thanks to:
zh_CN: 致谢为您加速网站的贡献者：

en: Speed up your website with RocketCDN, WP Rocket’s Content Delivery Network!
zh_CN: 用 RocketCDN 加速您的网站，是 WP Rocket 开发的哦 ~

en: Speed up your website with RocketCDN, WP Rocket’s Content Delivery Network.
zh_CN: 用 RocketCDN 加速您的网站，是 WP Rocket 开发的哦 ~

en: Speed your site for mobile visitors.
zh_CN: 提升您的网站对移动访客的加载速度。

en: Static Files
zh_CN: 静态文件

en: Stay with the old option
zh_CN: 仍然选择之前的方式

en: Still cannot find a solution?
zh_CN: 仍未找到解决方案?

en: Stop Preload
zh_CN: 停止预缓存

en: Submit a ticket and get help from our friendly and knowledgeable Rocketeers.
zh_CN: 请发送工单以寻求帮助。我们的火箭工程师非常友好并且知识渊博哦 ~

en: Sucuri
zh_CN: Sucuri ( 一家CDN服务商 )

[ctx: Sucuri]
en: Find your API key
zh_CN: 查找我的 API Key

[ctx: Sucuri]
en: Firewall API key (for plugin), must be in format {32 characters}/{32 characters}:
zh_CN: 防火墙 API Key (插件用) 的格式必须是 {32个字符}/{32个字符}:

en: Sucuri Add-on: The API key for the Sucuri firewall must be in format <code>{32 characters}/{32 characters}</code>.
zh_CN: Sucuri 扩展: Sucuri 防火墙的 API key 长度应为<code>{32个字符}/{32个字符}</code>.

en: Sucuri cache purge error: %s
zh_CN: Sucuri 缓存清理错误：%s

en: Sucuri credentials
zh_CN: Sucuri 凭证

en: Sucuri firewall API key is invalid.
zh_CN: Sucuri 防火墙 API key无效。

en: Sucuri firewall API key was not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 Sucuri 防火墙 API key。

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Synchronize Sucuri cache with this add-on.
zh_CN: 使用此扩展同步 Sucuri 缓存。

en: Tables
zh_CN: 表

en: Take advantage of %1$s to speed up more websites:%2$s get a %3$s%4$s off%5$s for %3$supgrading your license to %6$s!%5$s
zh_CN: 利用 %1$s 来加速更多网站：%2$s 获取 %3$s%4$s 于%5$s 以%3$s升级为%6$s！%5$s

en: Taxes may apply depending on your country of residence
zh_CN: 根据您居住的国家/地区，可能需要缴纳税款。

en: Temporarily activate development mode on your website. This setting will automatically turn off after 3 hours. %1$sLearn more%2$s
zh_CN: 暂时在您的网站上激活开发模式。 该设置将在3小时后自动关闭。%1$s更多%2$s

en: Test and Improve Google Core Web Vitals for WordPress.
zh_CN: 为 WordPress 测试和改善谷歌网站核心指标 ( Google Core Web Vitals ).

en: Test the page
zh_CN: 测试这个页面

en: Tested %s ago
zh_CN: %s 前已测试

en: Thank you!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: The Easiest Way to Protect Your Website
zh_CN: 保护您网站的最简单方法

en: The Optimize CSS Delivery feature is disabled.
zh_CN: CSS 交付优化已禁用。

en: The Remove Unused CSS and Load CSS asynchronously features are great options to address the PageSpeed Insights recommendations and improve your website performance.
zh_CN: PageSpeed Insights 极力推荐 移除未使用 CSS 和 CSS异步加载 这两个功能， 它们可以改善您的网站性能。

en: The SEO Framework XML sitemap
zh_CN: The SEO Framework XML 网站地图

en: The Safe Mode mode prevents all internal scripts from being delayed.
zh_CN: 安全模式会阻止所有内部脚本的延迟执行。

en: The Sucuri cache is being cleared. Note that it may take up to two minutes for it to be fully flushed.
zh_CN: 正在清除 Sucuri 缓存。 请注意，缓存完全刷新可能需要两分钟。

en: The Sucuri firewall API returned an unknown error.
zh_CN: Sucuri 防火墙 API 返回未知错误。

en: The Sucuri firewall API returned the following error: %s | The Sucuri firewall API returned the following errors: %s
zh_CN[0]: Sucuri 防火墙 API 返回以下错误：%s

en: The Swiss Army Knife of SEO Tools
zh_CN: SEO 工具中的瑞士军刀

en: The WP_CACHE constant needs to be set to true for WP Rocket cache to work properly
zh_CN: 为确保 WP Rocket 正常工作，WP_CACHE 常量需设为 true

en: The best WordPress performance plugin.
zh_CN: 最好的 WordPress 性能插件。

en: The called class %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s!
zh_CN: 从版本%2$s开始，调用类%1$s<strong>已弃用</strong>。

en: The called class %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_CN: 从版本%2$s开始，被调用的类%1$s<strong>已弃用</strong>！请使用%3$s替代。

en: The change is already applied to the plugin settings. If you were using the CNAME in your code, make sure to update it to: %1$s.
zh_CN: 该更改已应用于插件设置。如果您在代码中使用了 CNAME，请确保将其更新为：%1$s

en: The debug file could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 这个调试文件无法被删除。

en: The domain part of the URL will be stripped automatically.<br>Use (.*) wildcards to address multiple URLs under a given path.
zh_CN: URL的域名部分将被自动删除。<br>可使用 (.*) 通配符来匹配多个相似URL。

en: The domain part of the URL will be stripped automatically.<br>Use (.*) wildcards to exclude all files of a given file type located at a specific path.
zh_CN: URL 的域名部分将被自动删除。<br>可用 (.*) 通配符来匹配所有相似文件。

en: The following code should have been written to this file:
zh_CN: 下列代码应写入到此文件：

en: The following pattern is invalid and has been removed: | The following patterns are invalid and have been removed:
zh_CN[0]: 以下模式无效且已被删除：

en: The following scheduled event failed to run. This may indicate the CRON system is not running properly, which can prevent some WP Rocket features from working as intended: | The following scheduled events failed to run. This may indicate the CRON system is not running properly, which can prevent some WP Rocket features from working as intended:
zh_CN[0]: 以下调度的事件运行失败。这可能是CRON系统运行不正常，导致它可能会阻止某些WP Rocket功能按预期工作：

en: The log file could not be read.
zh_CN: 日志文件不可读。

en: The log file does not exist.
zh_CN: 日志文件不存在。

en: The logs are not saved into a file.
zh_CN: 日志未保存到文件中。

en: The provided license data are not valid.
zh_CN: 提供的授权信息无效。

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: There seems to be an issue validating your license. Please see the error message below. | There seems to be an issue validating your license. You can see the error messages below.
zh_CN[0]: 验证您的许可证时似乎有问题。

en: These features will be %1$sautomatically disabled on %3$s%2$s.
zh_CN: 这些功能将在%3$s%2$s  自动被%1$s禁用。

en: This action will clear the used CSS files.
zh_CN: 此操作将清除已使用的 CSS 文件。

en: This can significantly improve your loading time if you have a lot of YouTube videos on a page.
zh_CN: 如页面含有多个 Youtube 视频，可以极大改善页面加载时间。

en: This could break things!
zh_CN: 可能导致页面出错！

en: This feature is not available for non-public post types.
zh_CN: 此功能不可用于私密文章类型.

en: This is a one-time action and this button will be removed afterwards. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: 这是一次性操作，点击按钮此后将被删除。%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: This license key is not recognized.
zh_CN: 该授权码无法识别。

en: This plugin blocks WP Rocket's caching and optimizations. Deactivate it and use %1$sEzoic's nameserver integration%2$s instead.
zh_CN: 该插件阻止了 WP Rocket 的缓存和优化. 请禁用并使用%1$sEzoic 的Nameserver Intergration%2$s作为替代.

en: This post uses specific Critical Path CSS. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: 文章使用了特定的Critical Path CSS。%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: This website is not allowed.
zh_CN: 此网站未被允许。

en: This would help us to improve WP Rocket for you in the future.
zh_CN: 这将有助于将来我们为您持续改进 WP Rocket 。

en: To function properly, %1$s %2$s requires at least:
zh_CN: 为确保正常工作，%1$s %2$s 需要至少：

en: To guarantee fast websites, WP Rocket automatically applies 80% of web performance best practices.
zh_CN: 为达到加速效果，WP Rocket 已自动帮您开启了80%的加速最佳操作。

en: To learn more about the process check our %1$sdocumentation%2$s.
zh_CN: 更多处理详情, 请查阅我们的 %1$s文档%2$s.

en: To resolve, please %1$scontact support%2$s.
zh_CN: 如需解决问题，请%1$s联系客服%2$s。

en: To resolve, please contact support.
zh_CN: 如需解决问题请联系客服。

en: To use RocketCDN, replace your CNAME with %1$s%2$s%3$s.
zh_CN: 要使用 RocketCDN，请替换您的 CNAME 为 %1$s%2$s%3$s。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Tracked Pages
zh_CN: 受监控页面

en: Transients
zh_CN: 临时数据

en: Transients Cleanup
zh_CN: 临时数据清理

en: Transients are temporary options; they are safe to remove. They will be automatically regenerated as your plugins require them.
zh_CN: 可安全清除。插件需要时将会自动重新生成。

en: Trashed Comments
zh_CN: 回收站评论

en: Trashed Posts
zh_CN: 回收站文章

en: Troubleshoot: %1$sHow to make system files writeable%2$s
zh_CN: 故障解决：%1$s如何将系统文件设为可写%2$s

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Troubleshooting Display Issues with File Optimization
zh_CN: 排查文件优化引起的显示问题

en: Try clicking %1$sSave Changes%2$s below. If the error persists, follow %3$sthis guide%4$s.
zh_CN: 尝试点击下方的%1$s保存更改%2$s. 如问题仍然存在, 参考%3$s这个文档%4$s.

en: Try clicking %1$sValidate License%2$s below. If the error persists, follow %3$sthis guide%4$s.
zh_CN: 点击下方的%1$s验证授权%2$s试试. 如果还是出错, 请参考%3$s这个指南%4$s.

en: Turn on Remove Unused CSS
zh_CN: 开启 移除未使用CSS 功能

en: Tutorials
zh_CN: 指南

en: Unable to reset performance test. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法重置性能测试。请重试。

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Unlimited %1$son-demand tests%2$s
zh_CN: 无限量%1$s按需测试%2$s

en: Unlock Your Site’s True Performance!
zh_CN: 释放您网站的真正性能！

en: Up to %1$s%2$s pages%3$s tracked
zh_CN: 最多跟踪%1$s%2$s 个页面%3$s。

en: Update Inclusion and Exclusion Lists
zh_CN: 更新包含和排除列表

en: Update lists
zh_CN: 更新列表

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: Upgrade now
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: Upgrade to %s
zh_CN: 升级到 %s

en: Upgrade your %1$saccount%2$s or %3$stransfer your license%2$s to this domain.
zh_CN: 升级您的%1$s账号%2$s或%3$s转移授权%2$s至当前域名。

en: Upgrade your plan to get access to automatic performance tests
zh_CN: 升级您的套餐即可使用自动性能测试功能

en: Upgrade your plan to get access to re-test performance or run new tests
zh_CN: 升级您的套餐即可重新测试性能或运行新的测试

en: Upgrade your plan to see the report
zh_CN: 升级您的套餐以查看您的报告。

en: Upgrade your plan to see your score
zh_CN: 升级您的套餐以查看您的得分。

en: Upload file and import settings
zh_CN: 上传文件并导入配置

en: Use (.*) wildcards to detect parts of UA strings.
zh_CN: 可用 (.*) 通配符来匹配部分 UA 字符串。

en: Use a private browser to check your website's speed and visual appearance.
zh_CN: 请使用浏览器的隐私模式来检查网站速度和外观变化。

en: Used CSS
zh_CN: 已使用的CSS

en: User Cache
zh_CN: 用户端缓存

en: User cache is great when you have user-specific or restricted content on your website.<br>%1$sLearn more%2$s
zh_CN: 当您的网站上有用户专属或受限内容时，用户缓存非常有用。%1$s了解更多%2$s

en: Valid until %s only!
zh_CN:  %s 即将到期！

en: Validate License
zh_CN: 验证授权

en: Varnish auto-purge will be automatically enabled once Varnish is enabled on your %s server.
zh_CN: 在您的%s服务器上启用Varnish后，将自动启用Varnish自动清除功能。

en: Varnish cache will be purged each time WP Rocket clears its cache to ensure content is always up-to-date.<br>%1$sLearn more%2$s
zh_CN: 当 WP Rocket 每次清除缓存时，自动清除 Varnish 缓存以使内容保持最新。<br>%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: View my account
zh_CN: 查看我的账户

[ctx: WP Critical CSS compatibility]
en: Load CSS asynchronously is currently handled by the %1$s plugin. If you want to use WP Rocket’s load CSS asynchronously option, disable the %1$s plugin.
zh_CN:  CSS 异步加载当前由%1$s扩展接管。如您想使用 WP Rocket 的 CSS 异步加载选项，请禁用%1$s扩展。

en: WP Rocket Expired Cache Interval
zh_CN: WP Rocket 过期缓存间隔

en: WP Rocket Footer JS is not an official add-on. It prevents some options in WP Rocket from working correctly. Please deactivate it if you have problems.
zh_CN: WP Rocket Footer JS 为非官方插件，会阻碍 WP Rocket 中某些选项的正常工作。如有问题请禁用哦。

en: WP Rocket Options
zh_CN: WP Rocket 设置

en: WP Rocket Preload pending jobs
zh_CN: WP Rocket 预缓存的挂起作业

en: WP Rocket Preload revert stuck failed jobs
zh_CN: WP Rocket Preload 的失败作业

en: WP Rocket Settings
zh_CN: WP Rocket设置

en: WP Rocket clear failed jobs
zh_CN: WP Rocket 清除失败的任务

en: WP Rocket integration: the CDN option is %1$sautomatically configured%2$s in our plugin
zh_CN: WP Rocket 整合: 我们的插件已为您%1$s自动配置%2$sCDN 选项

en: WP Rocket is now activated and already working for you.
zh_CN: WP Rocket 已激活并开始工作。

en: WP Rocket is the easiest way to make your WordPress website faster and boost your Google PageSpeed score. Get more traffic, better engagement, and higher conversions effortlessly.
zh_CN: WP Rocket 是提升 WordPress 网站速度和 Google PageSpeed 评分的最简单方法。轻松获得更多流量、更高互动率和更高转化率。

en: WP Rocket license type
zh_CN: WP Rocket 许可证类型

en: WP Rocket now collects these metrics from your website:
zh_CN: WP Rocket 现在从您的网站收集这些指标：

en: WP Rocket process on submit jobs
zh_CN: WP Rocket 正在处理提交的任务

en: WP Rocket process pending jobs
zh_CN: WP Rocket 正在处理待定的任务。

en: WP Rocket was not able to automatically validate your license.
zh_CN: WP Rocket无法自动验证您的授权。

en: WP Rocket will create separate cache files to serve your WebP images.
zh_CN: WP Rocket 将为您的 WebP 图片创建单独的缓存文件。

en: WP Rocket will never transmit any domain names or email addresses (except for license validation), IP addresses, or third-party API keys.
zh_CN: WP Rocket 绝不会传输任何域名、邮箱（授权验证除外），IP地址或第三方 API key。

en: WP Rocket:
zh_CN: WP Rocket：

en: WP_CACHE is not set
zh_CN: WP_CACHE 未设置

en: WP_CACHE is set to false
zh_CN: WP_CACHE 已设为 false

en: WP_CACHE is set to true
zh_CN: WP_CACHE 已设为 true

en: WP_CACHE value
zh_CN: WP_CACHE 值

en: Watch the video
zh_CN: 观看视频

en: We also enable options that provide immediate benefits to your website.
zh_CN: 我们同时也帮您的网站启用了能带来实时效果的选项。

en: We automatically detected the sitemap generated by the %s plugin. You can check the option to preload it.
zh_CN: 已自动监测到 %s 插件生成的sitemap。 您可查看相关选项来预缓存。

en: We could not fetch the current price because RocketCDN API returned an unexpected error code.
zh_CN: RocketCDN API 返回未知错误，无法获取实时价格。

en: We couldn't generate the used CSS because you're using a nulled version of WP Rocket. You need an active license to use the Remove Unused CSS feature and further improve your website's performance.
zh_CN: Ummm... 由于您使用的是盗版 WP Rocket，我们无法生成已使用CSS。您需要一个有效授权来使用 移除未使用CSS 功能。

en: We highly recommend the %1$supdated Remove Unused CSS%2$s for a better CSS optimization. Load CSS Asynchronously is always available as a back-up.
zh_CN: 我们强烈推荐您采用最新的 %1$s移除未使用 CSS%2$s功能以获得最佳性能。异步加载 CSS 仅作为备选项。

en: We suggest enabling %1$sPreload%2$s for the fastest results.
zh_CN: 我们建议开启 %1$s预缓存%2$s以获得最快的结果。

en: We've updated your RocketCDN CNAME from %1$s to %2$s.
zh_CN: 我们已将您的 RocketCDN CNAME 从%1$s更新为 %2$s

en: WebP Compatibility
zh_CN: WebP 兼容

en: WebP cache is disabled by filter.
zh_CN: WebP 缓存被过滤器禁用。

en: Websites
zh_CN: 网站

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: What WP Rocket Does For You By Default
zh_CN: WP Rocket 默认情况下都为您做了些什么？

en: What info will we collect?
zh_CN: 我们收集何种信息？

en: When using the Delay JavaScript feature, you might notice that some elements in the viewport take time to appear.
zh_CN: 使用延迟 JavaScript 功能时，您可能会注意到视口中的某些元素需要一段时间才能显示。

en: When you enable preloading WP Rocket will automatically detect your sitemaps and save all URLs to the database. The plugin will make sure that your cache is always preloaded.
zh_CN: 当您启用预加载功能时，WP Rocket 将自动检测您的站点地图并将所有 URL 保存到数据库中。该插件将确保您的缓存始终被预先加载。

en: Which WP Rocket settings are active
zh_CN: WP Rocket中已启用的选项

en: WordPress %1$s. To use this WP Rocket version, please upgrade WordPress to version %1$s or higher.
zh_CN: WordPress %1$s. 要使用当前 WP Rocket 版本，请升级 WordPress 至 %1$s 或更高版本。

en: WordPress multisite:
zh_CN: WordPress多站点：

en: WordPress version number:
zh_CN: WordPress版本号：

en: Would you allow WP Rocket to collect non-sensitive diagnostic data from this website?
zh_CN: 您是否愿意 WP Rocket 收集此网站的脱敏诊断数据？

en: Wow, you’ve already added %1$s pages! That's the limit for now. Help shape what’s next by %2$ssharing your feedback%3$s.
zh_CN: 哇，您已经添加了%1$s个页面！目前已达到上限。请%2$s分享您的反馈%3$s，帮助我们塑造下一步的产品方向。

en: Yes, allow
zh_CN: 是，允许

en: Yes, apply "%1$sSafe Mode%2$s"
zh_CN: 是, 应用 "%1$s安全模式%2$s"

en: Yoast SEO XML sitemap
zh_CN: Yoast SEO XML 网站地图

en: You are not allowed to access items.
zh_CN: 您不允许访问此项

en: You are not allowed to access this item.
zh_CN: 您不允许访问此项。

en: You are not allowed to create this item.
zh_CN: 您不允许创建此项。

en: You are not allowed to delete this item.
zh_CN: 您不允许删除此项。

en: You are not allowed to update this item.
zh_CN: 您不允许更新此项。

en: You are using %1$s to convert images to WebP. If you want WP Rocket to serve them for you, activate this option. %2$sMore info%3$s | You are using %1$s to convert images to WebP. If you want WP Rocket to serve them for you, activate this option. %2$sMore info%3$s
zh_CN[0]: 您正在使用 %1$s 将图片转换成WebP格式。如您想换用 WP Rocket，请启用该选项。%2$s更多信息%3$s

en: You are using %1$s to convert images to WebP. WP Rocket will create separate cache files to serve your WebP images. %2$sMore info%3$s | You are using %1$s to convert images to WebP. WP Rocket will create separate cache files to serve your WebP images. %2$sMore info%3$s
zh_CN[0]: 您正在使用%1$s将图片转换成WebP格式。WP Rocket将为您的WebP 图片生成单独的缓存文件。%2$s更多信息%3$s

en: You are using %1$s to serve WebP images so you do not need to enable this option. %2$sMore info%3$s %4$s If you prefer to have WP Rocket serve WebP for you instead, please disable WebP display in %1$s. | You are using %1$s to serve WebP images so you do not need to enable this option. %2$sMore info%3$s %4$s If you prefer to have WP Rocket serve WebP for you instead, please disable WebP display in %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 您正在使用 %1$s的WebP 图片相关功能，因此无需开启该选项。%2$s更多信息%3$s %4$s如您想换用 WP Rocket， 请转到%1$s禁用相关选项。

en: You can analyze up to %1$s%2$s pages%3$s and run %1$s%4$s tests per month%3$s. Want more?
zh_CN: 您每月最多可以分析%1$s%2$s个页面%3$s并运行%1$s%4$s次测试%3$s。想要更多吗？

en: You can no longer use the Remove Unused CSS or Load CSS asynchronously options.
zh_CN: 您不能再使用 移除未使用CSS 或 CSS异步加载 功能

en: You can rollback to the previous major version here.%sThen send us a support request.
zh_CN: 您可在此回滚到上个主流版本。%s然后寻求我们的帮助。

en: You can use WP Rocket on more websites by upgrading your license (you will only pay the price difference between your current and new licenses).
zh_CN: 升级授权即可将 WP Rocket 用于多个网站。（仅需补齐%1$s差价%2$s ）

en: You can use WP Rocket on more websites by upgrading your license. To upgrade, simply pay the %1$sprice difference%2$s between your current and new licenses, as shown below.
zh_CN: 如您想升级授权，仅需补齐%1$s差价%2$s 。升级后，即可在多个网站使用 WP Rocket。

en: You have added as many sites as your current license allows.
zh_CN: 您的网站数已超出授权限制。

en: You have not activated logged-in user cache.
zh_CN: 您尚未启用已登录用户缓存。

en: You have reached your maximum page limit
zh_CN: 您已达到页面浏览上限

en: You need a valid license to continue using this feature. %1$sRenew now%2$s before losing access.
zh_CN: 该功能仅有效授权可用。%1$s立刻续费%2$s吧。

en: You need an %1$sactive license to continue optimizing your CSS delivery%2$s.
zh_CN: 您需要一个%1$s有效授权来继续优化您的CSS交付%2$s。

en: You need an %1$sactive license%2$s to keep optimizing your CSS delivery, which addresses a PageSpeed Insights recommendation and improves your page performance.
zh_CN: 使用 CSS 交付优化功能需要%1$s有效授权%2$s哦~ 开启这个 PageSpeed Insight 推荐的功能， 可以改善您的页面性能。

en: You need an active license to enable this option. %1$sMore info%2$s.
zh_CN: 开启该选项需要有效授权哦。%1$s更多信息%2$s。

en: You need an active license to enable this option. %1$sRenew now%2$s.
zh_CN: 开启该选项需要有效授权哦。%1$s立刻续费%2$s吧。

en: You need an active license to get the latest version of the lists from our server.
zh_CN: 您需要一个有效授权来获取服务器上的最新列表。

en: You should either disable Cloudflare APO or check with the theme/plugin requiring the use of “Dynamic Cookies Cache” developers for an alternative way to be page-cache friendly. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: 您可禁用 Cloudflare APO 或询问您的主题/插件开发者是否有使用 “动态 Cookies 缓存” 的解决方案。%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: You will soon lose access to some features.
zh_CN: 您将很快无法再使用某些功能

en: You've %1$sreached the page limit%2$s. Please remove at least one page to continue.
zh_CN: 您已%1$s达到页面数量上限%2$s。请至少移除一个页面以继续操作。

en: You've %1$sreached your free limit%2$s. %3$sUpgrade to continue%4$s.
zh_CN: 您已%1$s达到免费额度上限%2$s。请%3$s升级以继续使用%4$s。

en: Your %1$s%2$s license is about to expire%3$s: you will soon lose access to product updates and support.
zh_CN: 您的%1$s%2$s授权即将到期%3$s: 届时您将无法获得产品更新和售后支持.

en: Your %1$sWP Rocket license is about to expire%2$s: you will soon lose access to product updates and support.
zh_CN: 您的%1$sWP Rocket授权即将到期%2$s: 届时您将无法获得产品更新和售后支持.

en: Your Cloudflare credentials are invalid!
zh_CN: 您的Cloudflare授权无效！

en: Your Cloudflare credentials are valid.
zh_CN: 您的Cloudflare授权已验证。

en: Your Divi template was updated. Clear the Used CSS if the layout, design or CSS styles were changed.
zh_CN: 您的 Divi 模版已更新。如果网站布局、设计或CSS样式有更改，请清空已使用CSS。

en: Your RocketCDN subscription is currently active.
zh_CN: 您的 RocketCDN 订阅已激活。

en: Your WP Rocket license is expired!
zh_CN: 您的 WP Rocket 许可证已过期！

en: Your installation seems to be missing core Kinsta files managing Cache clearing, which will prevent your Kinsta installation and WP Rocket from working correctly. Please get in touch with Kinsta support through your %1$sMyKinsta%2$s account to resolve this issue.
zh_CN: 您安装的Kinsta可能缺失用于清除缓存的核心文件, 这会导致 Kinsta 和 WP Rocket 工作异常. 
    请通过您的%1$sMyKinsta%2$s账户联系 Kinsta 客服来解决问题.

en: Your license is not valid.
zh_CN: 您的授权无效。

en: Your plan
zh_CN: 您的套餐

en: Your site is hosted on %s, we have enabled Varnish auto-purge for compatibility.
zh_CN: 您的网站托管在 %s。为确保兼容性, 我们已为您启用了Varnish自动缓存刷新功能。

en: Your site is now using mobile-specific critical path CSS. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_CN: 您的站点现在已经使用了移动端特定的Critical Path CSS。%1$s更多信息%2$s

en: Your site is using the official Cloudflare plugin. We have enabled Cloudflare auto-purge for compatibility. If you have APO activated, it is also compatible.
zh_CN: 您的网站正在使用 Cloudflare 官方插件。为确保兼容性，我们已经开启了 Cloudflare 的自动清除功能。如果开启了APO， 也没有问题。

en: Your website could be much faster if it could take advantage of our %1$snew features and enhancements%2$s. 🚀
zh_CN: 如果能用好我们的%1$s新功能%2$s，您的网站会变得更快哦。🚀

en: Your website currently uses the same Critical Path CSS for both desktop and mobile.
zh_CN: 您的网站当前针对台式机和移动设备使用相同的Critical CSS路径。

en: Your website should be loading faster now!
zh_CN: 您的网站应该变快啦 !

en: You’ve reached your free monthly plan limit. Upgrade now to unlock unlimited on-demand tests.
zh_CN: 您已达到免费月度套餐的使用上限。立即升级即可解锁无限的按需测试。

en: ago
zh_CN: 之前

en: and export WP Rocket settings %1$s(Recommended as current settings will be deleted)%2$s
zh_CN: 并导出 WP Rocket 设置 %1$s （推荐操作，当前设置将被删除）%2$s

[ctx: button text]
en: Download settings
zh_CN: 下载配置

en: contact support
zh_CN: 联系支持

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: monthly
zh_CN: 每月

[ctx: noun]
en: Preload
zh_CN: 预缓存

en: or
zh_CN: 或者

[ctx: plugin name]
en: Easy Digital Downloads
zh_CN: 简易数字下载

[ctx: plugin name]
en: iThemes Exchange
zh_CN: iThemes 交易

en: reserved for
zh_CN: 套用到

[ctx: screen-reader-text]
en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意：

[ctx: screen-reader-text]
en: Performance tip:
zh_CN: 性能优化小窍门：

[ctx: screen-reader-text]
en: Third-party feature detected:
zh_CN: 检测到第三方功能：

[ctx: screen-reader-text]
en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: version %s
zh_CN: %s 版本

en: weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: with
zh_CN: 与
